Skip to content

Unilever Middle East Change location


Join interactive sessions on sustainability

In our quest of making ‘Sustainable living commonplace’ and driving a MENA wide ‘Green Recovery’ we would like to invite you as the Future Youth of MENA to our sustainability awareness sessions. Hear from senior Unilever experts and entrepreneurs related to the following 4 topics:

1. Gender Diversity & Inclusion

Unilever has long been a passionate advocate for greater diversity and inclusion. We are proud to have achieved gender balance across our management globally, but there is more work to do – for women and for other under-represented groups. Let us talk about how Diversity & Inclusion— when executed correctly — has a direct effect on the bottom line.

Tuesday 23rd of February
5:00 – 6:30 pm Dubai
4:00 – 5:30 pm KSA
3:00 – 4:30 pm Egypt/Lebanon
2:00 – 3:30 pm Morocco

Click to Join

2. #YouMeTeaNow – Lipton bringing brand purpose to life.

Learn more about how the world’s top tea brand is living its purpose through meaningful communications. Get to know the philosophy and people behind the strategy of awakening the world to quality connections and fighting against hidden loneliness and mental health by encouraging positive actions and interactions.

Wednesday 24th of February
4:00 – 5:30pm Dubai
3:00 – 4:30pm KSA
2:00 – 3:30pm Egypt/Lebanon
1:00 – 2:30pm Morocco

Click to Join

3. Plastic - A source of waste or value?

Growth does not have to come at the expense of the planet. Discover how Unilever is changing its production and consumer consumption patterns to create regenerative cycles rather than depleting ones.

Thursday 25th of February
3:30 – 5:00pm Dubai
2:30 – 4:00pm KSA
1:30 – 3:00pm Egypt/Lebanon
12:30– 2:00pm Morocco

Click to Join

4. Sustainable Manufacturing

Learn how Unilever has reduced its CO2 emissions, water and waste to landfill via transformations in strategy and operations.

Tuesday 2nd of March
4:00 – 5:30pm Dubai
3:00 – 4:30pm KSA
2:00 – 3:30pm Egypt/Lebanon
1:00 – 2:30pm Morocco

Click to Join